The District is headed by Fire Chief/CEO Stephen Abbott and is comprised of: one Deputy Chief, one Division Chief, one Administrative Battalion Chief, one Administrative Captain, three shift Battalion Chiefs, one Fire Marshal, one Fire Prevention Specialist, fifteen Fire Captains, fifteen Engineers, twenty-one Firefighter/Paramedics, one Executive Assistant, one Administrative Specialist/IT Support, two HR/Finance Specialists, two Mechanics and non-safety Paramedics & EMTs.