Skip to main content

Organization Chart

The District is headed by Fire Chief/CEO Stephen Abbott and is comprised of: one Deputy Chief, two Division Chiefs, one Administrative Captain, three shift Battalion Chiefs, one Fire Marshal, two Fire Prevention Specialists, fifteen Fire Captains, fifteen Engineers, twelve Firefighter/Paramedics, one Executive Assistant/Board Secretary, one Administrative Specialist/IT Support, two HR/Finance Specialists, two Mechanics, Single Role Paramedics/EMTs, Volunteers and Explorers.