Skip to main content

Senior Staff

Fire Chief/CEO Stephen Abbott
Phone:  760-723-2012
Email:  sabbott@ncfire.org
 

Division Chief Kevin Mahr - Operations & EMS

Phone:  760-723-2015
Email:  kmahr@ncfire.org

  • Battalion Chiefs 
  • Disaster Support 
  • Field Operations
  • Apparatus & Equipment 
  • EMS
  • Fleet Services 
  • HIPAA/Infection Control Officer 
  • Information Technology
     

Division Chief Keith McReynolds - Administrative Services and Training

Phone:  760-723-2080
Email:  kmcreynolds@ncfire.org

  • Human Resources
  • Orientation for New Hires 
  • Testing
  • Health & Safety 
  • Training
  • Facilities

 

Fire Marshall Dominic Fieri - Fire Prevention

Phone:  760-723-2040
Email:  dfieri@ncfire.org

  • Arson Investigation
  • Plan Checks
  • Fire Prevention

 

Finance Manager Cherie Juul - Finance

Phone:  760-723-2052
Email:  cjuul@ncfire.org

  • Audits
  • A&P
  • Benefit Oversight
  • Budgets
  • Finance Oversight
  • Financial Forcasting
  • Worker Compensation

 

Medical Services Officer Mary Murphy

Phone:  760-723-2031
Email:  mmurphy@ncfire.org

 

Executive Assistant Loren Stephen-Porter  - Board Secretary

Phone:  760-723-2012
Email:  lstephen@ncfire.org

  • Liaison to District Counsel
  • Board Support
  • Executive Support
  • Web Support
  • Elections and Official Filings
  • Records